MIND BLOWN!!!!!!

Hey guys how are you all?

WARNING: my brain is like massive work mode so bare with me today please! Thank you 🙂

OMG what a day today has been! I started my new job today and it was amazing, admittedly we were only training but still it was AWESOME! So today I have learnt a tone of stuff about the company I am working for and the charities that I will be involved with!

I also got to meet up with everyone who I had met in my induction and a few new ones and some of the rest of the team at RedSeven. It was great to see everyone today and so far I have got on with everyone that works in the company.

I still have more training to do in the morning but once we have done the training, I will be out and about speaking to different people!

I think the best part of my job is, I get to talk to customers about the charities that we work for. We get to explain what they are doing; what battles they are facing; and how we as a community can over come them!

Well over all I have loved being at RedSeven so far and I cannot wait for what the future holds for me with them! Massive thank you to all the readers that helped us all today and our managing director for filling our heads with a tone of information!

Its a good job I have written it all down because my Grandad hasn’t stopped talking to me since iv’e got home and my poor head is now exploding.

I hope you have all had a great day today and your enjoying your 2019 so far!

Lots of love

Your biggest fan

Shennon xxxxx ❤

Leave a comment